Holiday Closures

Branch and Member Service Centre Holiday Closure Schedule

Labour Day

  • Saturday, September 1
  • Sunday, September 2
  • Monday, September 3

Thanksgiving

  • Saturday, October 6
  • Sunday, October 7
  • Monday, October 8

Remembrance Day

  • Saturday, November 10
  • Sunday, November 11
  • Monday, November 12

Christmas Day and Boxing Day

  • Tuesday, December 25
  • Wednesday, December 26

New Year's Day (2019)

  • Tuesday, January 1

Regular Service Hours

To view regular branch service hours go to Find Branch/ATM.